Raising Cane’s River Center Tickets

To experience the fun, thrill and excitement during shows at any season, purchase your Raising Cane’s River Center tickets by simply clicking on the buy tickets button below.

For your convenience and to avoid uncertain last minute arrangements, please secure your spot in this limited seating capacity venue. Book your tickets for Cane’s River in advance especially during popular box office shows. The venue is open throughout the week so you can get in touch as early as possible and not run out of tickets on events that sell out quickly.

Click on each link to view upcoming concerts, exhibits, trade shows and other events happening at Raising Cane’s River Center.

Blippi Live
Sunday, June 23, 2024
Raising Cane’s River Center Theatre
Buy Tickets for Blippi Live at the Raising Canes River Center
Mark Normand
Friday, July 12, 2024
Raising Cane’s River Center Theatre
Buy Tickets for Mark Normand at the Raising Canes River Center
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Raising Cane’s River Center Theatre
Buy Tickets for Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band at the Raising Canes River Center
The Duck Hunters Expo
Friday, July 26, 2024
Raising Cane’s River Center Arena
Buy Tickets for The Duck Hunters Expo at the Raising Canes River Center
The Duck Hunters Expo
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Raising Cane’s River Center Arena
Buy Tickets for The Duck Hunters Expo at the Raising Canes River Center
The Duck Hunters Expo
Sunday, July 28, 2024
Raising Cane’s River Center Arena
Buy Tickets for The Duck Hunters Expo at the Raising Canes River Center
Bored Teachers Comedy Tour
Thursday, August 01, 2024
Raising Cane’s River Center Theatre
Buy Tickets for Bored Teachers Comedy Tour at the Raising Canes River Center
PJ Morton
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
Raising Cane’s River Center Theatre
Buy Tickets for PJ Morton at the Raising Canes River Center
That Girl Lay Lay
Saturday, August 17, 2024
Raising Cane’s River Center Theatre
Buy Tickets for That Girl Lay Lay at the Raising Canes River Center
That Girl Lay Lay
Sunday, August 18, 2024
Raising Cane’s River Center Theatre
Buy Tickets for That Girl Lay Lay at the Raising Canes River Center
Jo Koy
Friday, September 27, 2024
Raising Cane’s River Center Theatre
Buy Tickets for Jo Koy at the Raising Canes River Center
Nurse Blake
Saturday, October 05, 2024
Raising Cane’s River Center Theatre
Buy Tickets for Nurse Blake at the Raising Canes River Center
Brantley Gilbert
Thursday, October 10, 2024
Raising Cane’s River Center Arena
Buy Tickets for Brantley Gilbert at the Raising Canes River Center
David Sedaris
Friday, October 11, 2024
Raising Cane’s River Center Theatre
Buy Tickets for David Sedaris at the Raising Canes River Center
Ali Siddiq
Friday, October 18, 2024
Raising Cane’s River Center Theatre
Buy Tickets for Ali Siddiq at the Raising Canes River Center
Whiskey Myers
Wednesday, October 30, 2024
Raising Cane’s River Center Arena
Buy Tickets for Whiskey Myers at the Raising Canes River Center
Gabriel Iglesias
Saturday, December 07, 2024
Raising Cane’s River Center Arena
Buy Tickets for Gabriel Iglesias at the Raising Canes River Center

Never miss any of the exciting events taking place throughout the year. Take your pick from the wide range of shows available from theatrical plays, comedy, concerts and thrilling sport actions that the entertainment venue is so well-known for.